Epic XP Weekend!

Yay for Extra epic xp weekends!!!!!

We all logged our lower level Epic characters last night for some down and dirty XP quests!  I need to get Taea to level 27 before I consider TRing her older sister, Teodra.  Taea is a second life cleric at level 23 and Teodra is a first life at 28.  Teodra has been my main for quite a few years now.  She was my first Halfling Commando.  But, I would like to see how good she can be with another life or so under her belt.  Hence, my xp run with Taea.

First, we hit up Mr Two-Toed Tobias in Three Barrel Cove.  What a mad dash!!!  One of our guildies is a bit slower than the rest of us so he got a bit frustrated.   But the XP was divine!  I had purchased an xp pot to burn.  (Yes dear, that was the Paypal purchase last night.  The other night was more yarn.  Shhhh let me feed my addictions.)  I ended up with over 121K.  Lovely!

On to the next run.  A wild run through an old favorite,  Von3.  At this point, one of the group had to leave.  This left Geoff Hanna, his Gamer Girl, my husband and myself.  You want to see quick runs?  Two married couples zerging through a quest.  Fun to be had!!!!!!!  XP devoured.   Level 24 achieved.

Last quickie.   Von 1.  Let us just say that we made the fans in the stands weep before they rushed into the arena to be massacred. More yummy XP.  End of Taea’s first epic destiny. 

Awesome night.  Will be back again tonight to kill a married pair of dragons!

2 thoughts on “Epic XP Weekend!

  1. grimorde

    I hear ya! The missus and I were just in level 27, logged on last night and zerged VoN3 & 4, What Goes Up & Wizard King. We should cap tonight 😛

    Love it when the XP weekends fall on that last push to cap 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a Reply

